EXCLUSIONS

Discount Terms And Conditions

  • Not valid on Birkenstock, Bogs, Crocs, Dr. Martens, Koolaburra by UGG, select ASICS, select Columbia, select Converse, select New Balance, select Nike, select Reef, select Teva, select Timberland and select Vans.
  • Not valid for cash or cash equivalent, on purchase of gift cards or previously purchased merchandise.
  • Offers may not be combined with any other coupons (other than Reward Cash).
  • Items purchased with Reward Cash, coupons or special promotions will result in adjusted refund or exchange amount.
  • Offers may be used only once in Famous Footwear, Famous Footwear Outlet, or online at FamousFootwear.ca.
  • Limit up to 21 items.
  • One transaction per person per offer.
  • Other exclusions may apply, ask store associate for details.

 

FAMOUSLY YOU REWARDS® members can earn $5 Bonus Reward Cash for Famously Fast Pickup orders through 9/20/21.

Must be a FAMOUSLY YOU REWARDS member and logged in to earn Bonus Reward Cash with this offer. Reward Cash will be issued the day following pick-up. Maximum award of $5 Bonus Reward Cash per day and $100 total during earning period. Must pick up by 9/23/21 to qualify. Bonus Reward Cash will be valid for 60 days. With Famously Fast Pickup, pick it up your way: in-store or curbside. All open locations offer in-store pickup (typically ready within 1 hour) and many also offer curbside pickup. All FAMOUSLY YOU REWARDS Reward Cash Terms and Conditions apply.

 

Buy One, Get One Half Off (When Applicable)

MIX AND MATCH SHOES AND BACKPACKS: Buy one item, get a second item of equal or lesser value for half price. Excludes socks, insoles, shoe care, Birkenstock, Bogs, Crocs, Dr. Martens, Koolaburra by UGG, Timberland, Under Armour, select ASICS, select Columbia, select Converse, select New Balance, select Nike, select Reef, select Sof Sole, select Teva and select Vans.

 

SOCKS: Buy one pair or pack of socks, get a second pair or pack of equal or lesser value for half price in-store only.

 

Rewards Extra BOGO 1/2 Off: Extra BOGO 1/2 Off is combinable with your Reward Cash, sales, and bonus point offers. Not valid with any other coupons.

 

Buy One, Get One 50% Off Clearance Event (When Applicable)

Buy one item, get a second item of equal or lesser value for half price. Excludes socks, insoles, shoe care, Birkenstock, Bogs, Crocs, Dr. Martens, Koolaburra by UGG, Timberland, Under Armour, select ASICS, select Columbia, select Converse, select New Balance, select Nike, select Reef, select Sof Sole, select Teva and select Vans.

 

Free Standard Shipping (When Applicable)

Please note that we cannot ship online orders internationally.

 

Come Back Cash (When Applicable)

Come Back Cash is issued in the form of a coupon and cannot be redeemed for cash. Not valid on clearance dot items, accessories, slippers, Dr. Martens, FILA Disruptor, Koolaburra by UGG, Under Armour, select ASICS, select Converse, select Nike, and select Timberland.

 

FAMOUSLY YOU REWARDS Bonus Point Multiplier Event (When Applicable)

5X Points = 5 Points earned for every $1 spent by STAR and SUPERSTAR members.

4X Points = 4 Points earned for every $1 spent by STAR and SUPERSTAR members.

3X Points = 3 Points earned for every $1 spent by STAR and SUPERSTAR members.

2X Points = 2 Points earned for every $1 spent by STAR and SUPERSTAR members.

 

No coupon code required. Members must be signed in during checkout. Points will be reflected in your account within 48 hours and can be redeemed for Reward Cash. Members will receive up to 1,500 points during a bonus point promotional period.

EXCLUSIONS

Conditions du rabais

  • Non valide sur les modèles Birkenstock, Bogs, Crocs, Dr Martens, Koolaburra by UGG, certains modèles ASICS, certains modèles Columbia, certains modèles Converse, certains modèles New Balance, certains modèles Nike, certains modèles Reef, certains modèles Teva, certains modèles Timberland et certains modèles Vans.
  • Non échangeable pour de l’argent comptant ou un équivalent en espèces et non valide pour l’achat de cartes-cadeaux ou des achats antérieurs.
  • Ne peut être combiné avec aucune autre offre coupon (sauf pour les récompenses en argent).
  • Pour les articles achetés avec des récompenses en argent, des coupons, ou lors de promotions spéciales, le remboursement ou le montant de l'échange sera ajusté.
  • Les offres ne peuvent être utilisées qu'une seule fois dans Famous Footwear, Famous Footwear Outlet, ou en ligne sur FamousFootwear.ca.
  • Limite jusqu'à 21 articles.
  • Une transaction par personne par offre.
  • Il peut y avoir d'autres exclusions; demandez des détails à un Associé.

 

Les membre FAMOUSLY YOU REWARDS® peuvent gagner en prime une récompense en argent de 5 $ pour les commandes passées en utilisant le service GRATUIT de ramassage rapide Famous jusqu’au 05/07/21.

Il faut être membre de FAMOUSLY YOU REWARDS et être connecté à votre compte pour gagner des récompenses en argent en prime avec cette offre. Les récompenses en argent seront remises le jour suivant le ramassage. Récompense en argent maximale de 5 $ par jour et de 100 $ au total pendant la période de la promotion. Le ramassage doit être effectué avant le 08/07/21 pour être admissible. Les récompenses en argent gagnées en prime seront valables pendant 60 jours. Tous les magasins ouverts proposent le ramassage en magasin (généralement dans un délai d'une heure). Tous les termes et conditions de FAMOUSLY YOU REWARDS sur les récompenses en argent s'appliquent.

 

Achetez-en un, obtenez-en un à moitié prix (si applicable)

MÉLANGER ET ASSORTIR CHAUSSURES ET SACS À DOS: Achetez un article, obtenez un second article de valeur égale ou inférieure à moitié prix. Non valide sur les chaussettes, les semelles intérieures, soins des chaussures, sur les modèles Birkenstock, Bogs, Crocs, Dr. Martens, Koolaburra by UGG, Timberland, Under Armour, certains modèles ASICS, certains modèles Columbia, certains modèles Converse, certains modèles New Balance, certains modèles Nike, certains modèles Reef, certains modèles Sof Sole, certains modèles Teva et certains modèles Vans.

 

CHAUSSETTES : Achetez une paire ou un lot de chaussettes, obtenez une seconde paire ou lot de valeur égale ou inférieure à moitié prix, en magasin seulement.

 

Avantage membre : Un acheté, un à 1/2 prix : La remise supplémentaire de 50 % sur le deuxième article acheté est combinable avec les récompenses en argent, les soldes, et les offres points-prime. Non valide avec aucun autre coupon.

 

Événement liquidation – Achetez-en un, obtenez-en un à moitié prix (si applicable)

Achetez une paire, obtenez une seconde paire de valeur égale ou inférieure à moitié prix. Non valide sur les chaussettes, semelles intérieures, soins de chaussures, sur les modèles Birkenstock, Bogs, Crocs, Dr. Martens, Koolaburra by UGG, Timberland, Under Armour, certains modèles ASICS, certains modèles Columbia, certains modèles Converse, certains modèles New Balance, certains modèles Nike, certains modèles Reef, certains modèles Sof Sole, certains modèles Teva et certains modèles Vans.

 

Livraison standard gratuite (si applicable)

Veuillez noter que nous ne pouvons pas expédier les commandes en ligne à l'international.

 

Coupon pour achat futur (si applicable)

Les coupons pour achat futur ne peuvent pas être échangés contre de l'argent comptant. Non valide sur les articles en liquidation, accessoires, pantoufles, Dr Martens, FILA Disruptor, Koolaburra by UGG, Under Armour, certains modèles ASICS, certains modèles Converse, certains modèles Nike, et certains modèles Timberland.

 

Événement multiplicateur de points-prime FAMOUSLY YOU REWARDS (Si applicable)

5 fois plus de points = 5 points gagnés pour chaque 1 $ dépensé par les membres STAR et SUPERSTAR.

4 fois plus de points = 4 points gagnés pour chaque 1 $ dépensé par les membres STAR et SUPERSTAR.

3 fois plus de points = 3 points gagnés pour chaque 1 $ dépensé par les membres STAR et SUPERSTAR.

2 fois plus de points = 2 points gagnés pour chaque 1 $ dépensé par les membres STAR et SUPERSTAR.

Aucun code de coupon requis. Les membres doivent être connectés à leur compte lors du passage à la caisse. Les points apparaitront sur votre compte dans les 48 heures et peuvent être échangés contre une récompense en argent. Les membres recevront jusqu'à 1 500 points pendant une période de promotion pour points-prime.